Sales Reps

Please feel free to contact any of the below sales reps to place an order or for more information on our products and services. If your area is not listed please contact Head Office.

Mook Fabrics is actively seeking sales representation across Canada and the US. Please email careers@mookfabrics.com if interested.

Canada (Wholesale)

Dorcas Showalter -Southern Ontario
Phone: 519.314.0117
dorcasfrey@gmail.com

Kailey Williams -Manitoba, Western Ontario
Phone: 431.334.3923
kwilliams@mookfabrics.com

Lenny Rebner – Quebec, Ottawa
Phone: 514.806.9509
lenrebner@yahoo.ca

Margaret Stuwe -BC, AB, SK
Phone: 403.977.2533
mstuwe@mookfabrics.com

Isaac James – Atlantic Canada

Phone: 403.952.9022
ijames@mookfabrics.com

USA (Wholesale)

Yvonne Zimmerman – Pennsylvania, New York, Virginia, Indiana, Maryland

Phone:717.303.4945
yzimmerman@mookfabrics.com

Rhonda Sensenig – Pennsylvania, Ohio

Phone:717.823.8795
rsensenig@mookfabrics.com

Scott Reed – Pennsylvania, US South
Phone: 717.682.3899
sreed@mookfabrics.com

Tom Saunders – US West & Coast
Phone: 204.306.9680
tsaunders@mookfabrics.com