Sales Reps

Please feel free to contact any of the below sales reps to place an order or for more information on our products and services. If your area is not listed please contact Head Office.

Mook Fabrics is actively seeking sales representation across Canada and the US. Please email careers@mookfabrics.com if interested.

Canada (Wholesale)

Dorcas Showalter -Southern Ontario
Phone: 519.314.0117
dorcasfrey@gmail.com

Tom Saunders -Manitoba, Western Ontario
Phone: 403.502.0288
tsaunders@mookfabrics.com

Lenny Rebner – Quebec
Phone: 514.806.9509
lenrebner@yahoo.ca

Margaret Stuwe -BC, AB, SK, and Atlantic Canada
Phone: 403.977.2533
mstuwe@mookfabrics.com

USA (Wholesale)

Jerry Kjeldahl – Minnesota, North and South Dakota
Phone: 612.991.8263
kjeldahlj@nuveramail.net

Yvonne Zimmerman – Pennsylvania, New York, Virginia, Indiana, Maryland

Phone:717.303.4945
yzimmerman@mookfabrics.com

Rhonda Sensenig – Pennsylvania, Ohio

Phone:717.823.8795
rsensenig@mookfabrics.com

Scott Reed – Pennsylvania
Phone: 717.682.3899
sreed@mookfabrics.com