403.526.2043 Online Ordering for Wholesale/Commercial Only!

Minimum 1 Bolt required to order. Bolt sizes range from 15 to 25 yards depending on the fabric.

Minimum 1 Bolt required to order. Bolt sizes range from 15 to 25 yards depending on the fabric.
Minimum 1 Bolt required to order. Bolt sizes range from 15 to 25 yards depending on the fabric.

Enter your username or email to reset your password.

An endless selection of fabrics.

Browse Now!

Sales Reps

Please feel free to contact any of the below sales reps to place an order or for more information on our products and services. If your area is not listed please contact Head Office.

 

Canada (Wholesale)

 

Mook Fabrics is actively seeking sales representation across Canada.
Please email careers@mookfabrics.com if interested.

 

Dorcas Showalter
CELL: 519.314.0117
dorcasfrey@gmail.com
Southern Ontario

Kailey Williams
CELL: 204.590.5218
kwilliams@mookfabrics.com
Manitoba, Western Ontario

Lenny Rebner
CELL: 514.806.9509
lenrebner@yahoo.ca
Quebec

Margaret Stuwe
CELL: 403.977.2533
mstuwe@mookfabrics.com
Alberta, British Columbia, and Atlantic Canada

Vicki Saucier
CELL: 403.594.4331
vsaucier@mookfabrics.com
Saskatchewan

 

USA (Wholesale)

 

Mook Fabrics is actively seeking sales representation across the USA.
Please email careers@mookfabrics.com if interested.

 

Jeff Sprunger
CELL: 260.804.1827
jdsprung44tx@yahoo.com
Indiana, Ohio

Jerry Kjeldahl
CELL: 612.991.8263
kjeldahl@integra.net
Minnesota,North Dakota, South Dakota

Joel Raber
CELL: 717.575.7158
jraber@mookfabrics.com
Pennsylvania

Scott Reed
CELL: 717.682.3899
sreed@mookfabrics.com
New York, Pennsylvania